

*Points Ranking based on lap points / number of wins. Final tiebreaks will be differentiated based on GC time.

Pos	Name	No	Team	Points*	Lap [Points]
Junior Boys					
1.	Mark Donovan	43	Zappi Racing Team	15	1[3] 2[3] 3[3] 4[3] 5[3]
2.	Daniel Coombe	33	Team Backstedt/Hotchillee	6	3[2] 4[2] 5[2]
3.	Harry Yates	56	Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma's	4	1[2] 2[2]
4.	Oscar Mingay	55	Giant Cycling Club - Halo Films	2	1[1] 2[1]
5.	Jim Brown	22	PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield ERT	1	5[1]
6.	Euan Cameron	40	Wheelbase Cabtech Junior RT	1	3[1]
7.	Finn Crockett	26	Spokes Racing Team	1	4[1]